MY FIRST SEX EXPERIENCE

If anyone told me my boredom would get me laid I
won’t believe, this story is about my first sexual
experience, I feel like writing about it, not becausehttp://sex.exprientsex.comhttp://sex.exprient.com

it’s kinky, but I have the urge to, every word in this
story is true though I omitted some part (you don’t
have to know everything)
It all started innocently from my boredom, I was
home one day pressing my phone, my bbm was
boring so I pinged my school son who was in 100l
to send me couple of girls pin, he sent two, the first
one he claimed fucked a lot, the second he said was
normal, after initial pinging I was still undecided
about then eventually I deleted the one he claimed
too fuck a lot, both were in my school, both in 100,
we were on first semester holz this period, so there
was no way we could see soon
I continued chatting with Gloria (name changed :p)
during this period just normal what’s up how you
doing chat nothing important, then I asked if she
had a boyfriend which she replied yes, this really put
me of, I had a very nasty experience with my ex who
double dated, but I didn’t delete Gloria from my
bbm, we chatted occasionally, nothing special,
nothing lasting, when we resumed from holz,things
were basically the same, until I asked “when would I
see you” this I always look back as the turning point
of everything, she said she would come the next day
to see her friends who stay in the same compound
with me, I told no probs
She came the next day but I hardly saw her, I was
playing monopoly in a friend’s room, my school son
told me to go see her several times, but I didn’t
maybe because I was sacred or wasn’t interested, I
caught a glimpse of her for the first time and waved
at her, later in the day I apologized to her for not
having her time, she said no probs, we agreed I
would come to her place on Saturday
When Saturday came, I was nervous, I changed my
mind several times, my friends teased me endlessly
that I was scared, so I decided to prove them wrong
by going, I got there and we talked, and talked and
talked, It was good better than I expected, she was
cool and all but I wasn’t tripping fully, I went the
next day again and same thing happened, she told
me to come the 3 day but I didn’t, I felt it was
wrong to go to a girl’s place 3 days straight, after
that I went home for Easter break, during this period
we talked constantly on bbm, my birthday was
during this Easter period so I was actively trying to
get laid before my 20 birthday but I was thwarted,
I went back to my school frustrated, I planned my
birthday party for that Saturday and invited her
Saturday came and she was around, I missed a little,
but It was my birthday I hardly had her time until
much later, we sat tighter, touching and laughing we
talked for so long we were alone outside, during the
talk hour mouths moved close for the first time, but I
resisted the kiss, the second time I resisted also, the
third time, we kissed, and it felt good but I broke it
up telling her she had a boyfriend, but really because
I liked someone else (different story), we talked for a
little while before we went to sleep separately,
throughout the night I thought of the kiss, I felt I
fucked up, all I had to do was usher her into the
room but I buckled under pressure, we talked on
bbm the next day and it was ok nothing awkward,
then I saw “send me and invite” on bbm, I asked
why she deleted me she said it was a long story,
later she said her boyfriend deleted me, during the
next week I went to her house couple of times the
most significant was when she kissed me again,
which I subsequently broke up giving thee same
excuse during that visitation she said “Damilare I
want to kiss you” which I replied no, there was a
party to be held at my house, this was when It
finally happened
D-day arrived and I was nervous, I went to her
house after persistent urging from her, she asked me
to kiss her which I refused telling her we would see
later, I got back home and waited patiently, during
this period I still didn’t believe i would have sex, I
thought It would just be kiss and making out so I
wasn’t prepared(no condom) how badly mistaken I
was, she arrived and we talked for a while before
she went to hang with her friends, I drank a little to
prepare myself, then I stated looking for condom
which I couldn’t find, I felt slightly relieved and
disappointed at the same time, when I saw boys
were milling around her, I dragged my property to
my room, in the room we talked for a while, before
we stared kissing, I didn’t stop this time maybe
because of the drink or because I finally had the
balls to take a chance, during this making out
someone knocked on my door to my annoyance and
to my delight, the person brought a condom for me
(:D) we resumed our making out before she uttered
the 3 magic word.
Some guys think the 3 magic words a girl can ever
say to you is “I love you” those guys are fools(no
offense) the 3 magic words actually are “let’s have
sex”, when she said this words I couldn’t believe my
ears, it was really happening
Am not going to go into graphic details of the sex
(:P) I ‘ll just assay a few things, I said I love you a
lot, her boyfriend broke up with her because she
came, I asked her to be my girlfriend, which she
refused, during sex she said her boyfriend’s name
(should have been a warning), she said I would
forget her after 2 weeks, we had unprotected sex,
after It was over I felt disgusted looking at her, I
played game on my laptop, she came and rubbed my
chest and it felt really good, really good, when she
was leaving I kissed her and told her I’ll call her it
was the last time I saw her
Writing up to this point has been fun though I
skipped some parts but am guessing you know the
story from here on am writing with hurt
She deleted me from her bbm, when I added her
back she told me her boyfriend was home when she
got back and he wiped her contacts, we talked
throughout the whole day I told her to come but
said she can’t, told her I dint like the way her
boyfriend was treating her, the next day she deleted
me again, I sent an invite but she didn’t answer me,
I called her and we talked normally, laughs, private
jokes and all and I told I missed her(I really did) told
her I wanted to see her told me she was busy, day
before yesterday changed it all I told her I wanted to
see her and she said “I’ll let you know when am
free’ that was my breaking point am not going to
allow one 100l slut to wash me, I sent a message
immediately telling her I understand what she was
doing, that she wants me out of her life, she didn’t
reply, that was our last communication till today and
I miss her a lot, I really do, but am not going to
stoop that low
Throughout everything I don’t think I did wrong, I did
what every normal male would, and I was nicer sef, I
feel used, i thought she actually liked me but then
don’t know what to do

Leave a Reply

