MY COUNTRY NIGERIA IS LOOKING ON TO YOU GOD BLESS MY FARTHER LAND AND GRAN YOUR PROTECTION OVER MY OWN MOTHERLAND

Lord, thank you for allowing me to live in this country. Lord, I lift up my country to you for blessings today. I thank you for allowing me to live in a place that lets me pray to you every day, that lets me speak out my beliefs. Thank you for the blessing that this country is to me
and my family.
Lord, I ask that you continue to have your hand on this nation, and that you provide the leaders with the wisdom to guide us in the right direction. Even if they are not believers, Lord, I ask that you speak to them in different ways so that they make decisions that honor you and make our lives better.
Lord, I pray that they continue to do what is best for all the people in the
country, that they continue to provide for the poor, vulnerable and downtrodden, and that they have
the patience and discernment to do
what is right; in spite of the pressures they face from powerful forces in and out of government.
I also pray, Lord for our country’s
safety. I ask that you bless members of our security apparatus – police intelligence officers, and the brave members of our armed forces who put their lives at risk to protect us all. I ask that you protect them and keep them safe from those who do us harm for being free, for worshiping you, and for
allowing people to think and speak
freely.
I pray, Lord, that we one day see an end to the Boko Haram scourge and the in-fighting amongst ethnic nationalities and religious groupings.
Lord, I continue to pray for this country’s prosperity. Even at this time where over $20bn has disappeared from our treasure storehouse and we have to manage bad roads, poor and unaffordable healthcare, and politicians from all sides continue to make promises to your people they do not intend to fulfill , I ask for your protection and grace over those who wish to serve
the people but have been crowded out by the many who are there to enrich themselves.
I ask for your hand and grace in programs that help those who have
problems helping themselves so that we move from talking to doing. I thank you for your hand in already helping those who do not have homes, jobs, and more by raising men and women of prayer and belief who do as you have
instructed us all .
I pray, Lord, that our people continue to find ways to bless those that feel alone or helpless. Again, Lord, I pray from a
place of thankfulness that I have been given a gift like living in this country. Thank you for all of our blessings, thank you for your provisions and protections. In Your Name, Amen.
“O my God, incline your ear and hear. Open your eyes and see our desolations, and the city that is
called by your name. For we do not present our pleas before you because of our righteousness, but because of your great mercy.
O Lord, hear; O Lord, forgive. O Lord,
pay attention and act. De

lay not, for
your own sake, O my God, because
your city and your people are called
by your name.” AMEN , type Amen if you love Nigeriahttp://prayer%nigeriaxty.com

Leave a Reply

